About Us
  About
  Organization
  Culture
  Honor
  Video
  Company outlook
  Production scenarios
  Delivery scene
  Linyi Yongshun Machinery Co.,Ltd 
400Toll-free:400-0539-678
Add:Shandong Linyi Luozhuanggaoxin
           Area   Huoju Road and Xinhua Road
           Interchange 500 meters west
Phone:0539-8265007
Fax:0539-8265577
  You are here: Yongshun Machinery  > About Us > About  

         Linyi Yongshun mechanical limited company is located in Linyi High-tech Industry Development Zone, north of second national logistics base - Linyi wholesale city, next to the Beijing-Shanghai high-speed, 206 National Road across from the north and south, Yankuang stone railway 10 kilometers, the geographical position is superior, convenient transportation. The company is a collection of independent development, design, manufacturing, sales of coal mine environmental protection, water-saving, energy-saving numerical control equipment of washing and after sale service in one of the production-oriented enterprises.

         The company covers an area of 20000 square meters, more than 150 employees, more than 20 professional and technical personnel. Product design reasonable, advanced technology, clean environment, energy efficient, reliable quality, customer service and thoughtful service. Over the years by the business sector as "the contract and keeping promises" business, and get the majority of customers satisfaction and praise. " Yongshun" has been registered as a trademark of enterprises, mainly the production of coal washing machine, crusher, coal coal recovery screen, micro machine, conveyor, hoist, coal slurry processing, flotation machine and other equipment, and exported to the country more than 10 provinces and cities more than 50 area.

         Companies adhering to the "integrity, pragmatic, innovation, development" spirit of enterprise, the principle of " based on innovation, integrity-based, quality first, service first" business philosophy, adhere to the development as the core, take the market as the guide, and continuously improve product quality and content of science and technology of China, a coal washing equipment, the first brand.

         Linyi Yongshun Machinery Co., the company warmly welcome new and old customers and friends visit the guide, business negotiations, and seek common jincheng.




Copyright:Linyi Yongshun Machinery Co.,Ltd Technology:Shangqi Network Manage    Phone:0539-8265007     400-0539-678
Shandong Linyi Luozhuanggaoxin Area Huoju Road and Xinhua Road Interchange 500 meters west    Fax :0539-8265577

关于我们
  公司简介
  组织机构
  企业文化
  荣誉资质
  企业宣传片
  公司内貌
  生产场景
  发货现场
  临沂永顺机械有限公司
咨询电话:18953971555
地址:山东省临沂市罗庄高新区与新华路
         交汇处向西500米
电话:0539-8265007
传真:0539-8265577
  您现在的位置: 永顺机械  > 关于我们 > 公司简介  

       临沂永顺机械有限公司地处临沂高新技术产业开发区,北邻全国第二大物流基地—临沂批发城,西邻京沪高速,206国道纵穿南北,距兖石铁路10公里,地理位置优越,交通便利。本公司是一家集自主开发、设计、制造、销售煤炭矿山用环保、节水、节能数控洗选设备及售后服务于一体的生产型企业。

       公司占地面积20000平方米,现有员工150余名,专业技术人员20余名。产品设计合理、技术先进、清洁环保、高效节能、质量可靠,售后服务周到。多年来被工商部门评为“重合同守信用”企业,并得到广大客商的满意和好评。“永顺”已注册为企业商标,主要生产洗煤机、破碎机、微煤精煤回收筛、运输机、供料机、提升机、煤浆水处理、浮选机等设备,并且远销全国10多个省市50多个地区。

       公司秉承“诚信、务实、创新、发展”的企业精神,信守“立足创新、诚信为本、质量第一、服务至上”的企业理念,坚持以发展为核心,以市场为导向,不断提高产品质量及科技含量,科创中国洗选煤设备第一品牌。

       临沂永顺机械有限公司热忱欢迎广大新老客户和各界朋友光临指导、洽谈业务、共谋锦程。




版权所有:临沂永顺机械有限公司 技术支持:商琦网络 临沂网站建设 后台管理
山东临沂罗庄高新区与新华路交汇处向西500米 咨询电话:18953971555  电话:0539-8265007  传真:0539-8265577